Recursos Humanos

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Alonso Sepúlveda Castellanos alonso.castellanos@ufu.br 34 3230-9445 Professor permanente
Celia Aparecida Zorzo Barcelos celiazb@ufu.br 34 3230-9457 Professora permanente
Cícero Fernandes de Carvalho cicero@ufu.br 34 3230-9464 Professor permanente
Elisa Regina dos Santos elisars@ufu.br 34 3230-9449 Professora colaboradora
Fernando Rodrigo Rafaeli rafaeli@ufu.br 34 3230-9464 Professor permanente
Geraldo Márcio de Azevedo Botelho botelho@ufu.br 34 3230-9441 Professor permanente
Guilherme Chaud Tizziotti guilhermect@ufu.br 34 3230-9463 Professor permanente
Jean Venato Santos jvenatos@famat.ufu.br 34 3230-9448 Professor permanente
Luis Renato Gonçalves Dias lrgdias@ufu.br 34 3230-9465 Professor permanente
Marcio Colombo Fenille mcfenille@ufu.br 34 3230-9465 Professor permanente
Mario Henrique de Castro mariocastro@ufu.br 34 3239-9448
Marisa de Souza Costa marisasc@ufu.br 34 3230-9449 Professora colaboradora
Rosana Sueli da Motta Jafelice rmotta@ufu.br 34 3239-4154 Professora permanente
Thiago Aparecido Catalan tcatalan@ufu.br 34 3230-9442 Professor permanente
Victor Gonzalo Lopez Neumann victor.neumann@ufu.br 34 3230-9454 Professor colaborador
Vinícius Vieira Fávaro favaro@famat.ufu.br 34 3230-9441 Professor permanente